08
Sep
10

Sydney Fringe and Underground Film Festival

This year the Inner West is hosting the first Sydney Fringe Festival, a celebration of arts on the edge.

I’ve been trying to pick out the events I can get to. The one I most wanted to see is the Sydney Underground Film Festival, which is being held this weekend just down the road from me at the Factory Theatre in Marrickville. Fate conspires against me, however, and I’ll likely be out of town.

I recommend anyone else with free time this weekend try some fringe films and support the festival and the Factory, though.

0 Responses to “Sydney Fringe and Underground Film Festival”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

