06
Jun
10

Ex-colleague

Last night I went out with an ex-colleague from the UK. It was good to catch up, P’s a good guy. And I got to hear the gossip from the old company, and how they’ve been sold to a new company, and how that’s working (or not). I got to meet some new folks – new colleagues of his – and have a laugh.

It all solidified in my mind how pleased I am with both my life and career choices at the moment. Well done, me.

0 Responses to “Ex-colleague”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

