17
Apr
10

Half-marathon training

I did 17.7km this sunny Saturday morning in prep for my second half-marathon, the Sydney Morning Herald Half. There are still spots open if you’d like to come along! Luckily my heel is feeling much better. And I’m feeling pretty good during the run, despite my training route being hillier than I was used to in London (though that’s probably a good thing). I think I’ve got a good shot at beating my previous time.

Now that fitness is out of the way, it’s off for some discount shopping.

0 Responses to “Half-marathon training”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

