10
Apr
10

State of Origin: I immerse myself further in Aussie-ness

State of Origin is a massive rugby league contest, a best-of-three series between players who hail from New South Wales and those who come from Queensland.

Through work I’ll have the opportunity to attend the first of these matches, being held in Sydney on 21-May. I’ve never been a massive sports fan, but I’m sure it’ll be an exciting event.

I am giggling, though, at the online shop for the event. It looks like someone published the web page template before the content was filled (e.g., the sub-bullet that says, “And last but by no means least the last line of the series wrap ups. This needs to be written to get the punters back for more!”). Also, click the More Info links.

0 Responses to “State of Origin: I immerse myself further in Aussie-ness”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

