17
Aug
09

Mini-golf with Qype

I had no idea that there was a mini-golf course just steps from Liverpool Street station, but it’s true. I went tonight as part of a Qype gathering and had a laugh. I guess all those years playing as a kid stood me in good stead, since I kicked ass.

Afterward we got a cocktail and some nice canapes from Cinnamon Kitchen. Thanks, Qype and tikichris!

1 Response to “Mini-golf with Qype”


  1. 1 tikichris
    August 18, 2009 at 8:48 am

    Yeah, that was fun! Thanks for coming along (and summarily kicking my as at mini-golf).

    Catch ya soon,
    Chris


Leave a Reply

