16
Jul
09

Days off

Super two days off, really excellent.

Yesterday I met up with some pals – some I hadn’t seen in a while, some I’ve only chatted with online – in the lead-up to the massive Nine Inch Nails show at the O2 last night. Afterward we hit a late-night bar in Soho; I made it home under a brightening sky.

Today some of us met up again for a lunchtime curry. I spent some time in the afternoon at Highgate Cemetery. I can’t believe I haven’t been here before: it’s historic, beautiful, and incredibly atmospheric.

My Blackberry tells me that the workplace has been very busy whilst I’ve been away. Tomorrow’s going to be intense.

0 Responses to “Days off”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

