02
Jul
09

New Bluetooth headset

I’ve been on the road a lot more with work lately. And without a hands-free kit in my car – and with two phones anyway, my personal and work ones – I decided I needed a Bluetooth headset.

I picked up a Motopure H15 the other day, and so far I’m very happy with it.

It’s small, fits my ear well, sounds good, seems to have excellent noise-cancellation, lets me pair two devices at once, and has a flip-out mic boom that makes it clear when it’s on and off. It’s had good reviews elsewhere, too.

0 Responses to “New Bluetooth headset”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

