23
Jun
09

New London blogging group: The Sway

Last month I heard some of my blogging peers talk about The Sway. It’s a new monthly networking event for bloggers here in London, and it sounds interesting (I also know one or two of the people who are involved).

It appears to be slightly more focused on blogging as business than, for example, the London Bloggers Meetup I’ve been part of for some time. Making a living from my blog isn’t really my cup of tea, but if monetisation is important for your blogging then The Sway sounds like it’s the right event for you.

1 Response to “New London blogging group: The Sway”


  1. June 24, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    I’m actually kicking off the debate this month and talking about Domestic Sluttery! Eeeek! Nervous. The last meet-up was great fun though. Well worth going to.


Leave a Reply

