21
Mar
09

Two-thirds of the way there

At Singapore’s Changi airport. Only here for about an hour, then back towards Sydney.

The Airbus A380 is a honkin’ big plane.

2 Responses to “Two-thirds of the way there”


  1. March 23, 2009 at 1:14 am

    I hope you’re going to do a blog entry on the plane. I’m no planespotting geek, but I really need to know how good (or otherwise) the A380 experience is…I’m going to use the fact that the wings are constructed about three miles from where I come from as my excuse!


Leave a Reply

